Geraldine Velasco Bacani
Geraldine Velasco Bacani
Preferred Rest Days: 4 rest days per month
Introduction

Geraldine began working in Singapore as a domestic helper since August 2009 for a chinese family Singaporean where she served 8 member family consist  sir,ma'am,grandmother 66 years old,grandfather 72 years old and 2 children ages are 7 & 12 years old live in 3 storey landed house as there are 5  bedroom and 5 toilets. She can cook chinese dishes and western food and able to to learn with different type of asian cuisines. She is matured and independent worker and also assist the children needs like preparing their breakfast time to time before goes to school. She keep her employer house all the time neat and tidy. She is very organized in her work most specially her housekeeping. She can do ironing, laundry and food groceries & house hold items. She able to take care of pets and do car wahing. Geraldine never complained about her chores. She always complete her work with smile in her fface. She considered hardworking and worked with supervision. Presently seeking for a new employment as her employer had given a testimonial letter shown a good performance with her job assigned.

Employmenr Background / Experience:

25 August 2009 till at present (10 years) 8 member chinese family sir,ma'am,grandmother,grandfather,2 children live in 3 storey landed house.

  • Managingnhouse chores,cleaning vacumming,mopping and sweeping the floor
  • Do laundry & ironing
  • Marketing and goes for groceries
  • Cooking meals for the whole family
  • Reason for leaving unable to work with other maid

Geraldine describe her self a good cook,manage all the house keeping and organizing all domestic job and looking forward to fullfilling the needs of her future employer.

Available anytime to attend interview. Contact Shirley 82015993 or kenneth 82513588 for prior arrangement.

Ref. Code WAN/3193
Place of Birth Nueva Vizcaya
Type Transfer
Siblings 4th in the family of 5 siblings
Preferred Rest 4 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 67kg
Maid Agency Wandee Recru...
Date of Birth 16-07-1967
Age 52 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available ASAP
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 22 & 32 yrs old)
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (10 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (10 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (10 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8974
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18 Howard road, #11-01 Novelty Bizcentre Singapore 369585, #11-01, Novelty Bizcentre,
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday : 8:30am to 5:30pm

  • Tel
    67023418
  • Fax
    67023426
  • Contact
    Jentay / Kenneth / Hazel67023418 / 82513588 / 90852235
Wandee Recruitment Services License No: 17C8974
whatsapp-widget