Girlie Penserga Tampon
Girlie Penserga Tampon
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Girlie Penserga Tampon, a 29-year-old married to a 30-year-old electronics factory worker living in Tagbilaran City, Philippines. Her 53-year-old father is a carpenter while her mother passed away when she was in Grade 5. She ranks 3 of 4 in her family. Since graduating from high school in 2008, Girlie worked as an all-round housemaid and a pastry shop assistant for several years in Philippines to support her family. 

The applicant describes herself as a honest, trustworthy and a jovial person. She enjoys looking after children and is willing to be trained to look after the elderly. In the past when her grandparents were around, Girlie was the one who took care of their laundry, assist with their physical movements, ironing, cooking for them and feeding them. Girlie is capable of performing household chores such as laundry, cleaning of floors and cooking. She loves to cook adobo, sinigang, grilled fish, spaghetti and salads (mango/coconut). 

Cebu City, Philippines (Apr 2008 - Oct 2011) worked as an all-round housemaid for a family of 2 adults and 2 children aged 25 and 15 living in a 4-room apartment. The family had 1 big dog. Her daily duties include cleaning of all bedroom floors, dusting, laundry and ironing. On weekdays, when the children return home from school, Girlie would prepare lunch according to their requests before resuming her household chores. On weekends, she would accompany her Madam to the market to buy ingredients and was occasionally tasked to wash the family car. She completed her contract and returned to her province and found work as a pastry assistant.

Manila, Philippines (Apr 2013 - Jan 2017)  served a young Filipino couple with two children aged 2 and a newborn baby girl. Sir was station in Korea while Madam was a stay-home housewife. Girlie's main responsibility was to look after the children by attending to their daily needs such as showering, dressing up, playing and reading to the 2-year-old. Occasionally, she would assist her Madam to change the baby's diapers, sterilise the baby equipment and assist in feeding. Girlie was also tasked to closely monitor and teach the 2-year-old basic personal hygiene skills. Girlie completed her contract and returned back to be with her family.

Upon confirmation, Girlie will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN267
Place of Birth Tagbilaran City
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 of 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 46kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 26-09-1990
Age 29 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Philippines (7 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget