Giyanti
Giyanti
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Giyanti, she is 28 years old, single, eldest among 4 siblings
She has to support her younger siblings and parents in
Indonesia.

Working Experience in S'pore:
She has completed 4 years of service during her first job
in Singapore for 1 Chinese family consists of 5 family members
including grandparents + on weekdays grandchildren care
Daily housekeeping of a landed house, marketing and daily cooking
together with her Mdm. On weekdays, she cook lunch for
grandchildren.

2nd job in S'pore didn't work out. They are PRC chinese family.
Grandma prefers a helper who can cook china chinese dishes.

3rd job in S'pore 04/2019-present: She worked with Chinese family consists of 6 family members
including Mam, Sir 3 children (10,12 & 15) + ah am China.
Her job is daily housekeeping of a 3.5 landed house, assisting in take care children, marketing and full force of cooking.


Recommended for:

**Good in daily household chores
**She can cook independently
**She can follow new recipe
**She likes young Children
**Sensible and responsible helper
**Need to support her siblings to Uni
**English speaking
**2 Sundays off per month
**Face to face interview or whatsapp call

Ref. Code GLZM 19
Place of Birth Sragen
Type Transfer
Siblings 1 of 4
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 154cm
Weight 61kg
Maid Agency JLW Singapor...
Date of Birth 20-08-1991
Age 28 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available -
Religion Muslim
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (5 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    09C4863
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    22 Boon Keng Road #01-33 Singapore 330022 Updated biodata: www.jlwsg.com.sg, #01-33, , 330022
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Saturday : 11:00am to 7:00pmSunday & Public Holiday : Closed(by appt only)

  • Tel
    6858 2061/ 62976001
  • Fax
    62976001
  • Contact
    Kyi Aye/Joo Ee/Janice68582061/62976001 Kyi Aye/Joo Ee/Janice68582061/62976001
JLW Singapore Employment Services License No: 09C4863
whatsapp-widget