INASARI
INASARI
0 rest days per month
Introduction

 

 INASARI is a 24 years old lady from CIREBON, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 2 years and finsihed contract. 

She is willing take care children over 2 years old. She knows how to feed them, play with them and she can bring them to the playground.
She is willing to take care of elderly. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She is willing to learn how to take care of disabled, and she knows how to use wheel chair.

She can manage her time and is very independent in doing her house works. She can mop the floor with hands and wash clothes by hands.
She can cook simple Indonesia food like fried chicken, fried noodles , ayam soup, chicken soup, curry chicken , steam fish, curry fish, cap cai, omelette. And she is willing to learn more in cooking.

She can speak basic English only.

Ride Bicycle/ Swim 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2015 2017 Indonesia Malay Family Take care 11 Y.O Child, do general house working, cooking. It is 1 story house. Finished contract

Ref. Code F8AEB89F
Place of Birth CIREBON
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 of 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 149cm
Weight 49kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 17-09-1994
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak basic English only. But she willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience Indonesia (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675