Login or Register to view full bio-data and information
Login Sign Up
JANE ERICA DELA ROSA
JANE ERICA DELA ROSA
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

RECOMMENDED FOR 3 YEARS OLD ONWARDSWILLING TO PROVIDE CARE FOR ELDERLY AND DISABLEDSHE CAN COOK CHINESE AND WESTERN DISHESJANE ERICA DELA ROSA / EX-SINGAPORE (37, SINGLE PARENT WITH 4 CHILDREN, CATHOLIC)she currently working in Chinese Singaporean who has 4 family member couple and 2 adult children. She does cleaning, laundry, ironing, carwash, gardening and cooking in 3 storey landed house with basement. Prior to her experience in Singapore, she worked in the Palace in Qatar where she is 1 of the 7 helpers for 9 family members. Madam, Sir and 7 young children. She mainly does Cooking and occasionally provide care for 5 years old child. She is a single parent of 4 children hence she wish to come back again in Singapore to work after a short vacation with her family.Child Care:She can provide care for 3 years old and older. She is capable to baths, prepare milk and food, bring to playground and put to sleep.Elderly and Disabled:although she has no experience. She is willing to provide care for elderly and disabledHousekeeping:She did the household chores in a Landed houses in Singapore. She does cleaning, laundry, ironing, carwash, gardening and cooking.Cooking:She can Chinese, Western and Arabic dishes. She is capable in cooking new dishes by following recipe and she can bake.Motivation:As a single parent, she supports her 4 children. She aiming to give them a better education for their future.Expected Salary: $700 based on weekly off. Availability: 6-8 Weeks upon IPA- GOING BACK TO PHILIPPINES ON MARCH 31.

Employment History

0. 2019-2022 | QATAR | PALACE, 9PAX (COUPLE, 10,9,8,7,5,1 Y/O TWIN ) 1 OF 7 HELPER, SHE MAINLY COOKED AND OCCASIONALLY TOOK CARE OF 5 Y/O) 1. 10 FEB 2022-17 APR 2022 | SINGAPORE | 4 STOREY LANDED HOUSE 10PAX ( EXTENDED FAMILY) 7 ADULTS AND 3 TEENAGER) 1 OF 2 HELPER, SHE MAINLY DOES GENERAL HOUSEHOLD WORK (cleaning, laundry, ironing ,carwash 3 cars every other day and gardening 2. 17 APR 2022-PRESENT | SINGAPORE | 3 STOREY LANDED HOUSE 4PAX (COUPLE AND 2 ADULT CHILDREN)1 HELPER, GENERAL HOUSEHOLD WORK (cleaning, laundry, ironing, carwash, gardening and OCCASIONALLY cooking)

Type Ex Maid
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Maid Agency Summit Manpo...
Nationality Filipino
Available -
Langauge Skill
English (English yrs/English mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (- yrs/- mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Elderly (- yrs/- mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Infant/Children (- yrs/- mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (- yrs/- mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (- yrs/- mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    13C6349
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    #04-33 Orchard Plaza 150 Orchard Road Singapore 238841, #04-33, Orchard Plaza, 238841
  • Opening Hour

    Daily from 10am to 6pm(Close on Public Holidays)

  • Tel
    64634625 / 81271000 / 81271377
  • Fax
    64634625
  • Contact
    John / Mary / Karen 64634625 / 81271000 / 81271377
Summit Manpower Pte Ltd License No: 13C6349
whatsapp-widget