Kuswati
Kuswati
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Kuswati is a 35 years old lady from Grobogan, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 2 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore for 1.9y.

She is willing to take care children at all age from new born and she has experience with her own children. She knows how to shower, make milk, change pampers and feed them.She is willing to wake up and handle baby at night.

She has experience taking care 2 elderly before. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She take care stroke ahgong before, she help ahgong change pampers, shower and she know how to use wheelchair as well. 
She can do washing, ironing, cleaning and mopping. She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. In time, she can do housework independently. 

She can cook simple Chinese food like cucumber soup, kai-lan soup, fried veg, fried fish, steam egg, curry chicken, steam fish, black sauce chicken, porridge, fried rice, fried noodle, omelette. She is willing to learn more in cooking. 

She can speak more than basic English and she is willing to learn. 

She can do simple sewing, basic gardening and ride bicycle. 

She wishes to have 1 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 or 9851 7061.

Employment History

08/06/2017

18/03/2019

Singapore

Chinese family

She take care 84 y.o stroke ahgong, do general housework and cooking in a HDB 3 rooms flat with 3 family members – ahgong, ahma (84 y.o, can walk a little) and mam.

Early release and work for 21 mo 

Ref. Code 6367289F
Place of Birth Grobogan, Indonesia
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 145cm
Weight 59kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 16-08-1983
Age 36 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available 3 Weeks
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 17/13 y.o
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (1 yrs/9 mon) Stars 3
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak more than basic English and she is willing to learn. 

Skills
Care for Disabled (1 yrs/9 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (1 yrs/9 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (1 yrs/9 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (1 yrs/9 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
All Countries (1 yrs/ 9 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget