LYN M
LYN M
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

LYN is currently working for British couple with 9-year old son and daughters ages 17 & 19. Her duties includes cooking meals, laundry, ironing and cleaning. 

She worked for Danish family with 10 & 12 years old boy in 3 storey house. She adapted very well into the family's daily routine. She prepares breakfast, meals set she learnt from her Madam and recipe instructions. She cleans the house, does laundry, ironing, gardening, bathing and walking the family dog. The family is due to relocate on June. Her employer can be reached for reference. 

Lyn previously worked for Chinese family in 4-storey bungalow with 5 large bedrooms. There were 4 adults and 1 baby.  Her  daily routine start with preparing different breakfast for 4 adults, sweeping the patio, housekeeping, watering the plants in the garden and  car washing. She regularly do cooking for lunch and dinner. She has schedule in laundry and ironing. She makes a list of daily groceries, meat & vegetables for two days cooking from the supplier. 

She was employed by Indian-French couple with 5 & 12 years old children in 3-storey house.  She took care of the children (preparing school uniform/pack school bag/snack), give meals and medication when required. She did the housekeeping, laundry, ironing, cooking, grocery shopping & car washing.  At times, she will sit with the children in guiding them in their school works  and, solely, accompany the younger child to swimming lesson, twice weekly.

She has worked in Chinese family in 3-storey house with three children ages 5, 8 & 10 years old. Aside from daily household chores,  she's also engaged in playing with children and care before and after school. In the morning, she prepare their breakfast meals, snacks, pack their bags, bathe and dress up them for school. She attend to them during their swimming activities and get in the pool with the youngest child while the  two older children are under the swimming coach's training.  She also took care of their pet dog.

She worked in Indian family in condominium with 4 adults.  She does all the household chores such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, cooking and  car washing. She served them for 4 years. 

Lyn is independent worker. She can manage household chores, plan meals and do grocery shopping. She cooks Chinese food,  Indian, some  Western dishes and can follow recipe books.  She can bake cookies, muffins & pastries. She is patient,  caring and attentive in handling young children. 

 

Ref. Code SR-14663
Place of Birth Davao Oriental
Type Transfer
Siblings 5 of 5
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 152cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Sunnyvale Re...
Date of Birth 16-11-1983
Age 36 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Single Parent
Available January 2020
Religion Christian
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 10, 12)
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (9 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (9 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (9 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (9 yrs/ 5 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C6182
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #03-13 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882, #03-13, Far East Shopping Centre, 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 7:00 pm
    Saturday : BY APPOINTMENT
    Sunday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • Tel
    67358755
  • Fax
    67375038
  • Contact
    Rose +65 67358755 / +65 97775398
Sunnyvale Resources License No: 12C6182
whatsapp-widget