Login or Register to view full bio-data and information
Login Sign Up
MARILYN FERIA PAULINO
MARILYN FERIA PAULINO
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

EX-ABROAD, 8 YEARS WORKING EXPERIENCED, NEWBORN BABY, INFANT CARE, YOUNG CHILDREN, HOUSEHOLD CHORES AND COOKING.

MARILYN is 32 years old, single and an undergraduate of Research And Technology.

2006- 2008 (2 years) She worked in Jordan as a housekeeper. Her duties is all around work, cleaning, washing and simple cooking.

2010- 2012 (2 years) She worked in Norway as a domestic helper. Consist of husband and wife. Her main duty is to take good care of 5 years old girl. She has to prepare her breakfast, send her to school and play with her as well. She is also task to do all around work like, cleaning the house, do the laundry, ironing and do simple cooking.

2012- 2014 (2 years) She worked in Denmark. She is responsible to take good care of 3 children ages, 12,9,5 years old. Her priority is to look after the 5 years old girl. She has to prepare their food, help change clothes and send her to school. She also does the general household chores, cleaning the house, washing the clothes,ironing clothes and cooking.

2015- 2017 (2 years) She worked in Hongkong as a domestic helper. There are 2 adults and 2 children aged 7 years old and newborn baby. Her priority is to take care of newborn baby. She has to feed the baby, bath, change diaper and make the baby sleep. While child minding she also does general housework like, cleaning, mopping, dusting, do the laundry, ironing and cooking.

She can cook simple Filipino foods, western food and Chinese foods such as, mash potato, grilled salmon, salad, stir fry vegetable, fried noodles, abc soup, chicken curry, dumpling and can follow recipe book too.

She describe herself as, fast learner, patient, flexible and hardworking.

She is available to do Whatsapp video call interview by arrangement

 

For more details please call Cynthia - R1219788.  ( Mobile No. 98790565 ).

 

Type New Maid
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Maid Agency Extra Hand M...
Nationality Filipino
Available Immediate
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (8 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    18C9141
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    Blk 126 Simei Street 1 #02-282 Singapore 520126, #02-282, , 520128
  • Opening Hour

    10:00am to 8:00pm

  • Tel
    94273062 / 87502437
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    Michelle 94273062 / 87502437
Extra Hand Manpower Services Pte Ltd License No: 18C9141
whatsapp-widget