Mary Ann De Dios Malunes
Mary Ann De Dios Malunes
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Mary Ann Malunes, a 32-year-old married to a general worker from Banate, Iloilo. They have a 8-years-old son. She ranks 6 out of 10 in her family. She graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Information Technology in 2010. After graduation, she worked as a general worker in a government office for a few months. In 2015, she was selected to work in Singapore. While working, she underwent and completed a Caregiver course in Singapore. Currently, she is taking care of her son's school needs in her province while waiting for her application to be selected. She wants to work in Singapore again so that she is able to provide a better future for her son.

She is able to do all general household chores, washing and ironing of clothes, dish washing  and cooking. She likes to take care of young children and feel happy attending to their daily needs. She is willing to take care of elderly and be trained to carry out basic caregiver duties. She can cook Filipino food, Chinese food and a variety of Western dishes and is willing to learn more. 

Jul 2015 - Jun 2017 (Singapore)  worked for a Singaporean Chinese family of 4 comprising Sir, Mdm and two adult children living in a landed house in MacPherson. Her main duties were to do all household chores, washing and ironing of clothes, marketing and cooking. During the day, when Mdm was working, she would clean the floors, do the laundry, do ironing, tidy their rooms, wash the toilets and prepare meals. She learnt how to cook a variety of local cuisine like steamed fish, stir fry kai lan, ABC and lotus soups, fried beehoon and more. She completed her contract and returned to her hometown to see her family.

Mary Ann's MOM Employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed by phone or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN080
Place of Birth Banate, Iloilo
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 6 of 10
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 160cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 10-02-1987
Age 33 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 8 - 10 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 8)
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget