May Tagan
May Tagan
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

May Tagan, a 26-year-old single from Myothit. Both her parents have passed away. She ranks 2 out of 4 in her family. After completing her high school education, May helped her parents with the household chores for a few years. In 2015, she was selected to work in Thailand as an all round housemaid. In 2017, she was selected to work in Singapore. She can speak and understand English and a little Mandarin. Currently, she is at our training centre while waiting for her application to be selected.

She is confident of looking after children and is willing to be trained to look after elderly. She can do all general household chores and is able to cook a variety of Myanmar and Chinese dishes.

2015 - 2017 (Mae Sot, Thailand) worked for a family of 6 comprising an elderly couple, Sir, Mdm and two children aged 3 and 6 living in a landed house. Her main duties were to do all general household chores and looked after the daily needs of the children like preparation of meals, assisting with showering, feeding and  bringing them to school. Occasionally, she had to assist her employer's to mend their family's mini mart business and do cleaning. She completed her contract and returned to her province to apply for a job in Singapore.

Feb 2017 - Oct 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Singaporean Chinese family of 4 comprising a 80+ Ah Ma, Sir, Mdm and a 3-year-old boy living in a HDB at Ang Mo Kio. She would wake up at about 6am daily to prepare breakfast for the family before bringing the boy to play school. During the day, she did the household chores and cooking. She learnt from Ah Ma how to cook several chinese recipes like lotus root soups, stir fry kangkong, fried beehoon and more. She worked for this family for about 2 years and 8 months before returning to her province to attend to her father who was seriously ill.

May Tagan's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video interview upon request.

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN283
Place of Birth Magway, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 of 4
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 48kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 09-04-1993
Age 26 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 8 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget