Naing Naing Maw
Naing Naing Maw
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Naing Naing Maw, a 26-year-old married to a 30-year-old general worker from Yangon. She is the eldest among her 5 siblings. After completing her high school education, she pursued her college studies in Psychology and completed her course. To support her school fees, she worked at an International school teaching Myanmar language to primary school children for a few years. She can speak and understand English and simple Mandarin. She is eager to work in Singapore to earn a higher income to build her new house. 

She has experience caring for elderly and their daily needs such as bed sponging, assisting with their movements to-fro wheelchair, monitoring their daily medication and accompanying them for doctors' appointments. She is able to cook simple Chinese meals comprising mainly steamed dishes and porridge.

Jan 2019 - Oct 2019 (Singapore) cared for an 80+ year-old elderly Ah Ma and her adult daughter living in a HDB flat at Woodlands.  Ah Ma has stroke on her left side of her body and has speech difficulty. Her main priority was to attend to Ah Ma daily needs like tube-feeding, sponging, monitoring her blood pressure and medication, massaging her limbs to improve blood circulation. During the day, when Ah Ma was resting, she would clean the house, wash the toilets and do laundry. She cooked simple Chinese meals for the adult daughter and do grocery marketing as and when required. Occasionally, she was required to bring Ah Ma to Khoo Teck Puat hospital for appointments on ambulance. She worked for this family for about 10 months before Ah Ma passed away and she returned to her hometown.

Naing Naing Maw's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN291
Place of Birth Yangon, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 5
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 65kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 20-02-1993
Age 27 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Christian
Children No
Children Ages No
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (0 yrs/ 10 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget