NONA SALAZAR
NONA SALAZAR
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

NONA worked in Saudi Arabia for 2 years (2010-2012). The couple has 3 children ages 9, 7 and 3 years old. She shared household chores and taking care of children with another helper. 

In Singapore,  she is currently employed by Filipino working couple with 3 years old daughter in a condominium. Her duties includes taking care of the child, cleaning, laundry, ironing and cooking.  Her employment will be ceased as the daughter is so much attached with the previous helper thus the family will take her back. 
 

Feb 2014 - July 2019 > She was employed by  Indian & American couple with 3 sons ages 14, 10 & 4 years old and 10 years old daughter. She looked after the youngest child and attended to the needs of older children. She clean the house, did laundry, ironing, organising each and everyone's clothes. She cook simple meals and assist/prepare ingredients when cooking Indian food.  In addition, she also took care of dog for more than 1 year. She feed and groom the dog. She served the family for 5 years and 8 months. 

 

Ref. Code SR-19T11-493
Place of Birth PALAWAN
Type Transfer
Siblings 8
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 152cm
Weight 45kg
Maid Agency Sunnyvale Re...
Date of Birth 05-09-1984
Age 35 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available December 2019
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (5 yrs/ 9 mon)
Other (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C6182
  • Email
    [email protected]; [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #03-13 Far East Shopping Centre Singapore 238882, #03-13, Far East Shopping Centre, 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 7:00 pm
    Saturday : BY APPOINTMENT
    Sunday 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • Tel
    67358755
  • Fax
    67375038
  • Contact
    Rose +65 67358755 / +65 97775398
Sunnyvale Resources License No: 12C6182
whatsapp-widget