Nur Azizah Shortlist + Download PDF

Nur Azizah

Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month

Nur Azizah is a 31 years old lady from Pekalongan, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 2 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Singapore for more than 4 years and finished contract with 2 employers. 

She have experience with baby twins and her own children. She knows how to gave shower, make milk, change pampers and feed them. She can sing and read story book for them as well. She is willing to sleep with baby at night and handle them at night. 

She is willing to take care of elderly and she have experience before. She can bring them for medical checkups/ exercise and assist in walks. She can help to remind them to eat medicines timely. 

She have experience taking care 70 y.o bedridden ahma before and she know how to use wheelchair. 

She is willing to follow time schedule given by employer. In time, she can do housework independently. 

She can cook food like sweet & sour pork, chilli crab, omelette, spring onion & ginger fish, chicken herbal soup, black pepper pork, curry fish, steam fish, steam egg, fried baby cabbage, fried broccoli with mushroom, bak kuh teh, ABC soup. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. 

She can speak fair English and basic Mandarin. 

She know how to shower, feed, walk and cut nails for the dog. 

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

03/05/2016

-16/02/2015

01/12/2016

-

03/05/2016

Singapore

Malay Chinese family

She take care 2 children (7/1.5 y.o), do general housework and cooking in a HDB 2 rooms flat. There are Sir, aunt and 2 children.

Early release and work for 1.8y

27/03/2014

16/02/2015

Singapore

Chinese family

She take care 70y.o bedridden ahma, do general housework and cooking. It is a HDB 2 rooms flat with ahma and mam.

She work for 11mo

13/10/2011

13/09/2013

Singapore

Chinese family

She take care twins new born baby, do general housework, and cooking in a HDB 3 rooms. She also help to take care one small dog. There are 6 family members – ahma, ahgong, (50 y.o +, both healthy), mam, sir and 2 baby.

Finished contract

  • Ref. Code

    23DB3540
  • Type

    Ex Maid
  • Preferred Rest days per month

    0 rest days per month
  • Maid Agency

    Ideal-Biz Employment Agency
  • Available

    Immediate
  • Nationality

    Indonesian
  • Date of Birth

    02-05-1988 (almost 31 years)
  • Place of Birth

    Pekalongan
  • Siblings

    2 of 2
  • Height / Weight

    163cm / 71kg
  • Relegion

    Muslim
  • Marital Status

    Married
  • Children

    2
  • Children Ages

    9/1.5 y.o
  • Education

    High School (10~12 yrs)
  • Language Skill

    English (4 yrs/5 mon)
    Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (4 yrs/5 mon)
    Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon)
  • Languages Observations

    She can speak fair English and basic Mandarin.

  • Skills

    Care for Disabled (0 yrs/11 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Elderly (0 yrs/11 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Care for Infant/Children (3 yrs/6 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    Cooking (4 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
    General Housework (4 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes
  • Other Information

    Able to handle pork? Tick
    Able to eat pork? Cross
    Able to handle beef? Tick
    Able to care dog/cat? Tick
    Able to do gardening work? Tick
    Able to do simple sewing? Tick
    Willing to wash car? Tick
    Willing to work on off days with compensation? Tick
  • Working Experience

    All Countries (4 yrs/ 5 mon)

MAID AGENCY PROFILE

  • License No.:

    15C7675
  • Email

    [email protected]
  • Website

    -
  • Address

    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel

    63480367
  • Fax

    63480806
  • Contact

    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
  • Ea personnel

    -

Shortlisted