Nur Sekhah
Nur Sekhah
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Nur is indonesian helper from semarang, she is married with one child.

she had worked in singapore for about 6 years.

1st employer she worked with malay family for 2 years. finish contract.

they are 4 people in the house. she took care grandmother and 1 kid. mam and sir are working. Grandmother still heatlhy, unable to walk far must use wheelchair. 

but at home grandmother still active do her things. she also cook, the helper help her in the kitchen. 

Nur also sent and pick the child to and from school and its nearby the house.

after finish contract she went back to indonesia.

2nd employer she worked for 4 years with malay  employer as well. there are about 10 people in the house. 

For first 2 years she has to help to care for grandfather, atuk. As atuk is dimentia and have stroke. feed atuk via tube feeding everyday.  shower him , change clother, diapers . the employer will help to lift up atuk as atuk big and tall.

after  2 years atuk pass away, they have family business selling kue, mueh, .

she is good in making kueh  mueh.  beside helping making kue mueh,

Nur also help to care for 3 children. one of the child is autism so she is also help to care for him. as she only can eat special dishes, she must give more love, must be know his situation and behavior. no noise and etc. she also help grandmother at home to cook and prepare for the family.

the family business now no more. and they dont really need nur to help at home as grandmother and other sister able to care for the children also.

nur will transfer as soon as she had new employer

nur able to speak english. able to cook malay food like, chicken soup, nasi lemak, mie goreng, fried beehon, curry, sayur lodeh and etc.

she can make different kind of kueh mueh. 

she is looking to work with new employer. prefer to care for child.

available for interview at any time 

 

Ref. Code ALL206-XC
Place of Birth Kendal
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 3 of 4
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 150cm
Weight 63kg
Maid Agency IR Employmen...
Date of Birth 25-12-1987
Age 31 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available now
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age )
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    07C4335
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18B Holland Drive #30-445 Singapore 273018, #30-445, , 273018
  • Opening Hour

    09:00am to 12:00 mid-night

  • Tel
    (65) 97962705 / 97965522
  • Fax
    (65) 66993220
  • Contact
    Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours) Louis Pang9796 2705 (24 Hours)
IR Employment Services Pte Ltd License No: 07C4335
whatsapp-widget