Ocsina Angelle De Lara
Ocsina Angelle De Lara
Preferred Rest Days: 4 rest days per month
Introduction

Angelee is a mother od 2 grown up children. She is waiting for a new employer and she can transfer anytime.Her expereinced are elderly care ,general housework,take care of children. She can cook Chinese foods and she can follow recipe. Angelle obtained a certificate in Caregiver course.

Employment Background

2011-2016,Malaysia ( General housework,childcare,marketing

  • Worked for a Chinese  Malaysian employer living in a 3 bedroom 2 storey landed house
  • A family of 2 adults and 1 child newborn .
  • Duration of Contract: 5 year
  • Reason for leaving: Finished Contract

​1st Employer,Singapore ( 28/09/2016-05/04/2018) General housework,marketing,elderly care,pet care ( 1 poodle size dog)

  • Worked for a Chinese family living in a  2 storey Landed house 
  • A family of 3 adults  includes  77 year old  grandfather ( stroke patient bedridden,tube feeding,)
  • Duration of Contract:  1 year and 6 months
  • Reason for leaving: Grandfather passed away

​2nd  Employer,Singapore (05/04/2018 till present ) Elderly care,marketing,general housework.

  • Currently employ to a  Chinese family living in a  3 bedroom HDB flat
  • A family of 5 adults includes 2 elderly ( 70 year old grandmother,75 grandfather stroke patient)
  • Duration of Contract:1 year and 5 months
  • Reason for leaving: Elderly  passed away and employer no longer required full time helper.

To arrange interview please contact [email protected] or Kenneth @ 82513588 to arrange interview.

Ref. Code WAN/3046
Place of Birth MALABON RIZAL
Type Transfer
Siblings 3
Preferred Rest 4 rest days per month
Height 151cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Wandee Recru...
Date of Birth 10-02-1974
Age 45 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available IMMDEIATE
Religion Christian
Children 2
Children Ages 2 (age 23,25)
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Malaysia (5 yrs/ 0 mon)
Singapore (3 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8974
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    18 Howard road, #11-01 Novelty Bizcentre Singapore 369585, #11-01, Novelty Bizcentre,
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday : 8:30am to 5:30pm

  • Tel
    67023418
  • Fax
    67023426
  • Contact
    Jentay / Kenneth / Hazel67023418 / 82513588 / 90852235
Wandee Recruitment Services License No: 17C8974
whatsapp-widget