Pan Ei Ei Mon
Pan Ei Ei Mon
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Pan Ei Ei Mon, a 34-year-old single parent of a 10-year-old daughter from Ayeyarwaddy. Both her parents have retired in her province. She is the eldest in her family. After completing her high school education, she worked in a hospital as a general assistant for about 2 years. In 2016, she was selected to work in Singapore as a housemaid. She speaks and understand basic English. Currently, she is based in Yangon while waiting for her application to be selected.

She has experience looking after baby and children in Singapore. She is confident of doing tasks like changing of diapers, feeding, showering, preparing their meals and caring for them. She is able to perform all general household chores and has learnt how to cook simple Chinese meals from her previous Ah Ma employer. 

Nov 2016 - Nov 2017 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese Sir, Korean Mdm, Ah Ma in her 70s and a 1-year-old baby boy living in a Condo at Punggol. During the day, Ei Ei was responsible for caring for the baby's daily needs and doing household chores. Meanwhile, another second Indonesian helper was focused on caring and accompanying Ah Ma to run daily errands like marketing or to attend hospital appointments. Ei Ei showered, change diapers and fed the baby and shared room with him at night. She worked for this family for about 1 year before returning to Myanmar as her mother was admitted to hospital.

Jan 2018 - Dec 2019 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese Singaporean family of 3 comprising Sir, Mdm and a son in his 30s living in two-storey landed house at Yio Chu Kang. Together with another long time serving Indonesian helper, Ei Ei's main duties were to do general household chores. She worked for them for about 8 months before transferring to work for her 1st employer again. She was responsible for caring for the boy's daily needs such as bringing him to and fro school, showering, feeding and playing with him. She continued to work for this family for about 1 year and 3 months before returning to her province to see her family.

Pan Ei Ei Mon's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN299
Place of Birth Ayeyarwady, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 3
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 13-05-1985
Age 35 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single Parent
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 10)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 11 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget