Pratama Made Rizky
Pratama Made Rizky
2 rest days per month
Introduction

Pratama Made Rizky is a 25 years old lady from Bali, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she isSingle. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Hong Kong for 2 years and finished contract.

She is willing to take care children more than 7 years old. She is young and energetic, she can play with children, prepare for school, send and fetch from school. She have her way of handling children.

She can be taught to use all the household equipment and she can manage her time well after she is adapted to the family. In time, she can do housework independently. 

She can cook food Indonesia like steam fish, veg soup, curry, rawon, gado gado soto, bakso, ayam penyet, palado, lontong sayur, nasi padang, pecel lele, soup buntut, soup kambing, asam pedas. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. 

She can speak fair English, read and write in basic English. She know how to ride bicycle and swim.

She wishes to have 2 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 and 9851 7061.

Employment History

2016

2018

Hong Kong

Chinese family

Sir England

   

Ref. Code 71E6D4ED
Place of Birth Bali
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 of 1
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 152cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 14-10-1993
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 4
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675