Rey Chrisma Briones
Rey Chrisma Briones
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

AVAILABILITY:  END OCT OR END NOV 2019 (Baby & DOG CARE)

Rey Chrisma is 37 years old married with 3 kid (16, 14 & 10 y/o). Transfer DH 4 yrs(GOOD RECORD). She can manage housework, cooking & care of children. She can cook food like pasta, salad, Stir-fried vegetables,bak kut teh soup,abc soup,corn soup,curry chicken,fried chicken,oyster sauce chicken,black sauce chicken,black pepper chicken,roasted pork,steam minced pork w/ toufo,sweet and sour pork,fried fish,steam fish,sweet and sour fish,fried noodle,fried bihon etc. She is eager to learn more other types of cuisine and can follow recipes. She is cheerful, child-friendly, kind, hardworking & independent person. She has experience to take care of Baby 2 yrs old. She avails to transfer on end Oct to mid Nov 2019. Personal Interview by appointment only.

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY (CHILDCARE & DOG CARE)

30/11/2017 - Present

  • Singapore (Filipino Employer)
  • 3 adults, 1 kid (2 y/o) Gen. Housework, cooking, send and fetch the kid to school
  • Work in HDB
  • Finishing the contract

​13/01/2016 - 30/11/2017

  • Singapore (Chinese Employer)
  • Couple, 2 kids (16, 10 y/o) Gen. Housework, cooking and care of children
  • Work in HDB
  • Finished contract/children grown-up

 

​For additional info about this candidate and an overview of other Foreign Domestic Workers please visit:

https://arexcel.netmaid.com.sg/search/all

For more inquiries please call or WhatsApp ALLAN at 91455888

Ref. Code AL5040
Place of Birth Sarrat Ilocos Norte
Type Transfer
Siblings 3
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 153cm
Weight 52kg
Maid Agency AR Excel Emp...
Date of Birth 25-12-1982
Age 37 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available November 15, 2019
Religion Catholic
Children 3
Children Ages 3 (age 16, 14 & 12 y/o)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (4 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (4 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (4 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    10C4820
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    #05-34 Orchard Plaza, 150 Orchard Road Singapore 238841 https://goo.gl/maps/24Ge77iuuBD2, #05-34, Orchard Plaza 150 Orchard Road, 238841
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Saturday: By AppointmentSunday: 11 am - 6 pmClosed on Public HolidaysWhatsapp 24 HRS.

  • Tel
    91455888
  • Fax
    ----
  • Contact
    Allan Tan 91455888 Allan Tan 91455888
AR Excel Employment Agency License No: 10C4820
whatsapp-widget