Richelle Ann Brun Laguesma
Richelle Ann Brun Laguesma
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Richelle Ann Brun Laguesma, a 29-year-old married to a 38-year-old from Mandaluyong. Her widowed 60-year-old mother is a housewife. She ranks 3 out of 7 in her family. After completing her high school education in 2007, Richelle worked in Mcdonalds as a par-time service crew for 3 years. To support her family's income, she later worked as a security guard at a condominium estate in Manila for about a year. In 2015, she was selected to work in Qatar.  In 2019, she attended two vocational courses and was certified with a National Certificate (II) in Household Services and Caregiving. Currently, she is working as a part-time caregiver and looking after her niece while waiting for her application to be selected.

She has a passion of looking after elderly and/or the disabled and attend to their daily needs like changing of diapers, tube feeding, transferring patient from wheelchair to bed, monitoring of medication and massaging them. She enjoys looking after children. She can do all household chores and knows how to cook Filipino and simple Western food. She is willing to learn more recipes from her future employer.

Sep 2015 - Mar 2016 (Qatar) worked for a family of 8 living in a landed house. The family had three young children aged 8, 3 and a 6-months-old baby. The family had other domestic housemaids to share the household and cooking chores. Richelle's duty was to look after the 3-year-old girl by attending to her daily needs like feeding, showering and guiding her with schoolwork. During the day, she was assigned to laundry duties and assisting to cook Arab cuisine. She worked for this family for about 6 months before returning to her hometown as her Employer lost her job.

Upon confirmation, Richelle will undergo training in an accredited centre and POEA training and processing prior to deployment to Singapore. She can be interviewed by video/phone upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SPN375
Place of Birth Mandaluyong, Philippines
Type New Maid
Siblings 3 of 7
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 160cm
Weight 68kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 16-12-1989
Age 30 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available Approx 6-8 weeks
Religion Catholic
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Other (0 yrs/ 6 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget