Rida Marcelino
Rida Marcelino
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Rida is presently working for a Chinese family with 5 family member she worked with the family from Jan 2018 up to present. She worked in a 2 storey house. The family will be moving to a small house and they dont need helper and they allowed Rida to transfer anytime. She worked for a American/Chinese family & been with them for 6months now (July 2017-present) with a 12y old child. Her lady employer cannot speak English well (husband can speak Mandarin) & they have communication problem. Previously, she worked for an Indian-vegetarian family of 4 adults  from June 2014- July 2017 and living in a 3-storey house. She shared the work with an Indian helper who does the cooking; she does the general cleaning, laundry, ironing and taking care of 3 elderly who were in their late eighties. Rida has also taken care of a newborn baby on Jan 2013 June 2014 along with a 2y and a 5y old for a Chinese family; she left as she cannot cope with the 3 kids. Rida can cook Chinese dishes like steamed fish, stir fry vegetables and bihon, soup, fried rice/chicken, pasta marinara/bolognese and can follow recipe books. Personal interviews can be arranged with prior notice and she can start work anytime.

Ref. Code WHS-4018
Place of Birth Aklan
Type Transfer
Siblings 9
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 153cm
Weight 55kg
Maid Agency Workhome Per...
Date of Birth 22-07-1972
Age 47 Years
Nationality Filipino
Marital Status Married
Available ASAP
Religion Catholic
Children 3
Children Ages 3 (age 26,24, 15)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (8 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Infant/Children (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (8 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
General Housework (8 yrs/5 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (8 yrs/ 5 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    05C3858
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    545 Orchard Road #05-37 Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel) Singapore 238882 Mobile: 9756 7421 (Daisy) 9661 4969 ( Maria) , #05-37, Far East Shopping Center (next to Hilton Hotel), 238882
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Friday 9:30 am to 6:30 pm
    Saturday 9:30 am to 1:30 pm
    Sunday 9:30 am to 5:00 pm
    Closed On Public Holidays

  • Tel
    6732 8770
  • Fax
    6732 7879
  • Contact
    Daisy, Maria & Cecille 6732 8770, 9756 7421
Workhome Personnel License No: 05C3858
whatsapp-widget