ROZIATI JULIAWATI BT RAMLI
ROZIATI JULIAWATI BT RAMLI
2 rest days per month
Introduction

Roziati Juliawati Bt Ramli is a 27 years old lady from Sumbawa, Indonesia. She is a Muslim. She is a Single. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior High School. Previously, she have experience in Singapore for 2 years. Finished Contract.

She is willing to taking care of baby ( 2 mo and above). She can make milk, feed them, change pamper, shower them, make them sleep and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care or elderly. And willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And willing to learn.

She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like steam fish, grilled chicken and fish, dark sauce fish, tomato sauce prawn, spaghetti, fried rice, fried veggies, fried chicken, chicken soup, abc soup, fried noodle, porridge. Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak more then basic English.

She can do simple sewing, swim, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have 1 off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2017 2019 Singapore CHINESE FAMILY Her duties was do general house work, cleaning and cooking. Madam do marketing. It is a 3 rooms, Condo. There are 4 members in the family- Sir, mam, 2 children 9, 17 y.o) girl& boy. Finished Contract. 2 mo realist early.

Ref. Code BA56C748
Place of Birth Sumbawa
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2 of 2
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 160cm
Weight 62kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 07-07-1991
Age 28 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim

She can speak more then Basic English.

Children
Children Ages
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (2 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: No Stars 5
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (2 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience All Countries (2 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
no Image
    License No.:
    15C7675
    Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
    Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

    Tel
    63480367
    Fax
    63480806
    Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675