TI -01 NURAINI
TI -01 NURAINI
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

-She is divorce,She is 35 years old.She has one children age is 10 years old.

-She has 2 years and 3-month experience in Singapore with 3 employers.

-The first employer, she working  (2016-2017) with chinese family, living in HDB 3room. 

-She takes care of ah ma. She cooking for ah ma, give ah ma medicine, and accompany ah ma.

-She does cooking, ironing, washing clothes, mopping the floor, clean and tidy the house.

-She didn't finish the contract as ah ma passed away, she only works 1 year 4 month.

 

-The second employer she working (2017-2018) with a Chinese family, living in HDB with 4 family members.

-She takes care of two children ages is 7years old and 14 years old,

-She prepares for children to school, cooking, general housekeeping, car washing, and grocery shopping.

-She can cook Chinese food and Indonesia food,like fried rice kap cai , ABC soup,stiem fish, fried vegetables etc.

 

-Last employer, 3 months , working with Chinese family 2 member family living in HDB.

-She do all housework, cooking, marketing, car washing, laundry, ironing, Wash toilet, all about housework .

-She cooks every day. 

-She can handle pork, but she can't eat pork.

-She is able to take care of  elderly and children.

-She can be assigned to run errands like going to the market.

-She also knows how to use modern appliances such as electric iron,

  washing machine, rice cooker, microwave oven, oven toaster etc.

-She can prepared to work for any nationality.

-She is very hard working.She can speak & understand english and chinese.

-Basic salary $600 , request two off day. Loan 2 and half month

Available to come Singapore anytime.

For more queries please feel free to contact  96825955/82999319 sales enquiry or to arange phone interview.

 

 

Ref. Code TI-03
Place of Birth LOMBOK TENGAH
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 2
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Maid Search ...
Date of Birth 09-09-1983
Age 36 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Divorced
Available READY PASSSPORT
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 10)
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (2 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 3
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 2
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (2 yrs/ 2 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    L13C6379
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    400 Balestier Road, #02-03 Balestier Plaza Singapore 329802, #02-03, Balestier Plaza, 329802
  • Opening Hour

    Monday - Friday Operation Hours : 11:00am - 19:00pm Saturday : 11:30am - 17:00pm Sunday : By Appointment Public Holiday Closed

  • Tel
    6256 2262/ 6256 2263/ 9666 3398
  • Fax
    6256 2263
  • Contact
    Ms Siling 9682 5955
Maid Search Singapore Pte Ltd License No: L13C6379
whatsapp-widget