Tin Zar Lin
Tin Zar Lin
Preferred Rest Days: 2 rest days per month
Introduction

Tin Zar Lin, a 36-year-old single from Mogok. She is the eldest in her family. After completing her high school education, Zar Lin pursued her college studies in Myanmar Language for about 3 years. To support her education fees, she worked part time at an optical shop as a general clerk  In 2012, she was selected to work in Singapore. She understands and speaks English. Currently, she is working at a pharmacy while waiting for her application to be selected.

She has experience looking after children and newborn. She enjoys looking after their daily needs like bringing them to school, preparing their meals, feeding and reading to them. She is also willing to be trained to care for the elderly. She can do all general household chores and is able to cook a variety of Myanmar cuisine and simple Chinese meals like steamed dishes and fried beehoon. 

Apr 2012 - Jan 2013 (Singapore) worked for a Chinese family of 7 comprising an elderly couple, Sir, Mdm and three children aged 4, 2 and a 7-month baby living in a Condo. Together with another Indonesian helper, Zar Lin's main duties involved caring for the children's daily needs and doing all household chores. When the children were resting, she will do the general household chores like cleaning of floors, toilets, laundry, ironing and preparation of meals. She worked for this family for about 9 months before returning to her province to care for her sick mother who passed away two years later.

Tin Zar Lin's MOM employment history record is available for prospective employer's reference and verification. She can be interviewed via video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN293
Place of Birth Mogok, Myanmar
Type Ex Maid
Siblings 1 of 2
Preferred Rest 2 rest days per month
Height 157cm
Weight 54kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 20-03-1983
Age 37 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education College/Degree (>=13 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (0 yrs/ 9 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 9790 1389
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 9790 1389 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget