UMI KULSUM
UMI KULSUM
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

 Umi Kulsum is a 37 yeras old lady from Banyuwangi, Indonesia. She is a Muslim and she is married and have 2 children. She is not able to eat pork but she can handle pork. Her highest qualification is Junior high school. Previously, she have experience in Indonesia for 6 years. Finished Contract. 

She has the patience and experience taking care of (new born baby girl). She can make milk, feed them, change pamper, shower them, play with them, make them sleep and she can sleep with them as well.

She is willing to taking care of elderly. And she is willing to learn. She can bring them for medical checkup/ exercise and assist in works. She can help to remind them eat medicines timely.

She is willing to take care of disabled. And she is willing to learn.
She can manage her time and she can do general house work like mop the floor, wash the clothes by hand, ironing, cooking, marketing. And she follow the schedule given by employer. 

She can cook food like fried rice, stir fry veggies, fried chicken, spicy eggplant, stir fry chicken soup, fried noodle.Her cooking is nice and she is confident in her cooking. And she willing to learn more.

She can speak simple English. And she is willing to learn.

She can do simple sewing, cycling, gardening.

She wishes to have no off day and FOR SALARY ENQUIRIES AND SET-UP INTERVIEW, PLEASE CONTACT THE AGENCY AT 8372 1338 / 9851 7061 / 9851 7061.

Employment History

2000 2006 Indonesia CHINESE FAMILY Her duties is to taking care of new born baby. Cleaning, marketing and cooking another helper. It is a 1 storey house, 3 rooms. There are in the family- Sir, mam, and baby. Finished Contract. In all she work 6 years.

Ref. Code 76B2DE1F
Place of Birth BANYUWANGI
Type New Maid
Siblings 2 OF 2
Preferred Rest 0 rest days per month
Height 155cm
Weight 62kg
Maid Agency Ideal-Biz Em...
Date of Birth 05-02-1982
Age 0 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available Immediate
Religion Muslim
Children 2
Children Ages 4, 12 Y.O
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 1
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations

She can speak simple English. And she is willing to learn.

Skills
Care for Infant/Children (6 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Indonesia (6 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    15C7675
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    865 Mountbatten Road, Singapore, 02-74, Katong shopping centre, 437844
  • Opening Hour

    10:30am - 7:30pm Monday to Sunday

  • Tel
    63480367
  • Fax
    63480806
  • Contact
    jessica83721338 Ms Ana98517061
Ideal-Biz Employment Agency License No: 15C7675
whatsapp-widget