Winarsih
Winarsih
Preferred Rest Days: 0 rest days per month
Introduction

Wina's working experience in Singapore:

Employer(1) :  Nov 2011  to  Oct 2015  ( 4 Yrs )
Worked for a Malay family. They lived in a HDB Flat ( 4 Rm ).
Sir(age: 40), Mdm (age: 37), 2 Daughters (age: 1, 3 )

Job: Her duties include taking care of children ( Age : 1 year old and 3 years old ), household chores like cooking, and marketing.
Reason for leaving the job: Completed contract. She wishes to stay in her home in Indonesia for a month but the employer cannot wait for her.

Employer (2) : Dec 2015  to  Feb 2019  ( 3 yrs )
Worked for an Italian mixed Chinese family.  They lived in a huge 2 Storeys Bungalow with a swimming pool (in S'pore Turf club area)
Sir(age: 50), Mdm (age: 42), Daughter (age:3)
Job: She takes care of the child.  She does the cooking & the general household chores as well.
Reason : This family has a house in Italy & would be staying there (in Italy) for some time before coming back.

Employer (3) :   May 2019  to  Dec 2019  -  ( 6.5 months )
Worked for a Chinese family.  They lived in a HDB flat (Exe)
Sir(age: 45), Mdm (age: 37), Son (age:13), Daughter (age:9), Grand-Pa (age: 70)
Job:  Takes care of the children, cooking & the general household chores.
Reason :  This family decides not to have a helper anymore.

Winarsih will be flying back to Indonesia on 14 Dec 2019.
She is ready to start work in early January 2020.
She is honest & hard-working.
Her asking basic salary is $700/mth ( Every Sunday off) or  $754/mth ( with 2 Sundays off).


 

 

Ref. Code Wina
Place of Birth Malang, East Java
Type Ex Maid
Siblings -
Preferred Rest 0 rest days
Height 150cm
Weight 50kg
Maid Agency Restore Empl...
Date of Birth 11-03-1978
Age 42 Years
Nationality Indonesian
Marital Status Married
Available -
Religion Muslim
Children 1
Children Ages 1 (age 12)
Education Secondary level (8~9 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars
Bahasa Indonesia/Malaysia (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 5
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 1
Care for Infant/Children (7 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Cooking (7 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
General Housework (7 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 5
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Singapore (7 yrs/ 0 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    17C8913
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    170 Upper Bukit Timah Road # 04-21, Bukit Timah Shopping Centre, Singapore 588179, #04-21, Bukit Timah Shopping Centre, 588179
  • Opening Hour

    By Appointment (We provide Home Service to serve you better).Please WhatsApp at 98585866

  • Tel
    98585866
  • Fax
    ---
  • Contact
    Michael Pang 98585866
Restore Employment Agency License No: 17C8913
whatsapp-widget