Wutt Yee Soe
Wutt Yee Soe
Preferred Rest Days: 1 rest days per month
Introduction

Wutt Yee Soe, a 25-year-old single from Sittway. Her father is a rice farmer while her mother is a housewife. She is the eldest in her family. Her younger siblings are still studying. After completing her high school education, she helped her parents to harvest crops in her province before working in a clothes factory in 2013 for about 5 years doing simple accounting duties. She can speak and understand English. She hopes to work in Singapore to earn a better income to support her parents. In 2019, she undergo a 3 months Nurse Aid training course in Yangon. She is currently based in our Yangon training centre while waiting for her application to selected.

She has practical experience working in a hospital at Yangon looking after elderly and attending to their daily needs like showering, assisting with transferring to and from wheelchair, changing diapers, feeding, massaging their limbs to improve their blood circulation, checking blood pressure and tube feeding. She can cook a variety of Myanmar food and simple Chinese meals like steamed fish, stir fry vegetables, omelette, porridge and is willing to learn more recipes from her future employer.

Aug 2019 - Dec 2019 (Yangon) looked after an elderly couple in their late 70s. Ah Ma had stroke and was bedridden while Ah Gong had high blood pressure. She was responsible for caring for Ah Ma's daily needs like dressing, feeding, monitoring her medication and massaging her limbs. After Ah Ma passed on, she looked after Ah Gong and assisted in changing of his diapers, showering and dressing when necessary. 

Wutt Yee Soe's can be interviewed by phone and/or video upon request. 

This profile has been prepared by our team based on the information provided by the applicant and checked during our selection and interview process. Please verify points that are important to you during your interview with the applicant.

Ref. Code SMN305
Place of Birth Sittway, Myanmar
Type New Maid
Siblings 1 of 3
Preferred Rest 1 rest days per month
Height 151cm
Weight 60kg
Maid Agency Spring Helpe...
Date of Birth 08-06-1994
Age 25 Years
Nationality Myanmarese
Marital Status Single
Available Immediate
Religion Buddhist
Children No
Children Ages No
Education High School (10~12 yrs)
Langauge Skill
English (0 yrs/0 mon) Stars 2
Language Observations
Skills
Care for Disabled (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Elderly (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 4
Care for Infant/Children (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Cooking (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
General Housework (0 yrs/0 mons) Maid Preferred Work Scope: Yes Stars 3
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Willing to work on off days with compensation?
Working Experience
Myanmar (0 yrs/ 4 mon)
Maid Agency Profile
  • License No.:
    12C5978
  • Email
    [email protected]
  • Address
    50 East Coast Road, #01-09 Roxy Square, Singapore 428769, #01-09, Roxy Square, 428769
  • Opening Hour

    Monday to Fridays : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 8:00pm Saturday : 10:00am to 2:00pm and 3:00pm to 7:00pm Sun/Public Holidays : By Appointment Only

  • Tel
    6345 6711 / 8499 8004 / 88098451
  • Fax
    6345 6710
  • Contact
    Mdm Chia / Ms Jean 8499 8004 / 88098451 / 6345 6711
Spring Helper Consultancy Private Limited License No: 12C5978
whatsapp-widget